My experience @ March 2010 The Inosanto Academy Instructor’s Camp

Hello All,

Well it has been a very busy week since my last post. Last Wednesday March 10th I left for California to attend Guro Dan Inosanto’s Instructor Camp and it was AWESOME!!! I went with my Sifu Dave Hatch, his wife Simo Lynda Hatch (www.inosanto.com) and Kent Nelson (www.tkentnelson.com) each day we started with an hour of Brazilian Ju Jitsu with Jean Jacques Machado (http://www.jeanjacquesmachado.com) followed by 4 hours Martial Arts wizardry by the living Martial Arts Legend himself Guro Dan Inosanto (www.inosanto.com).

It was an amazing experience I have been attending Guro Dan’s seminars since 1995 and I enjoy every one of them but this was completely different because not only do you have all of Guro Dan’s knowledge and insight but you have tons of Martial Arts history with all the pictures and plaques on the wall.

If you have the chance to go out the Inosanto Academy I would highly suggest it you won’t regret it!!!

Shawn

Leave a comment